Even though this saddens us, in order to have your account deleted, you need to log in

and use the blue "support" tab on the right side of the screen to send us a delete request

This way we'll be sure it is you that wants the account deleted and we will not even request a confirmation. Usually removing the account takes one business day and you'll receive a notification when it is done.